IEEE Wireless & Microwave
Technology Conference

Steering Committee

General Chair

Exhibit & Sponsorship Chairs

Paper Competition Chair

Quenton Bonds

NASA Goddard

Jim Assurian


Kenle Chen

University of Central Florida

General Vice-Chair

Xiaoguang Liu

University of California - Davis

Technical Program Chairs

Steven Lardizabal


Laura Levesque

David Zavac

Gowanda Components Group

Publicity Chairs

Finance Chair

Holly Dunleavy


Student Volunteers Chair

Joshua Kovitz

Georgia Tech Research Institute

Jing Wang

University of South Florida

Invited Paper Chair

Larry Dunleavy


Poster Session Chair

Michael Grady

Georgia Tech Research Institute

Michael Hallman

Microwave Journal

Ryan Baker

Wolfspeed, A Cree Company

Publication Chair

Chris DeMartino


Registration Chair

Henning Award Chair

Tom Weller

Oregon State University

Local Industry Liaison

Jason Boh

Keysight Technologies

Wamicon Excom
General Chair

Xun Gong

University of Central Florida

Local Arrangements Chair

Jim Culver


Local Arrangements Co-Chair

Craig Sapashe

Keysight Technologies

IEEEE YP Liaison

Eduardo Rojas

Aeronautical University

Serita Cronin

Tampa Microwave

December 1-3, 2020

Clearwater Beach, Florida

Read this important announcement about COVID-19.

(C) Copyright 2019 IEEE - All rights reserved. Use of this Web site signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A non-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.